Board of Members

The Commission is headed by Board of Members. The general directions, all matters of policy and administration of the Commission and its affairs are vested in Board. It exercises / performs all powers, performs all functions and do all acts & things in accordance with NAVTTC Act, 2011. The Chairman and Board Members are to be appointed by the Federal Government initially for a period of three years. The Executive Director, NAVTTC acts as Secretary of the Board. The board consists of the following members:

  1. Chairman of the Commission, Chairman
  2. Secretary, Ministry of Labour, Manpower & Overseas Pakistanis, Member
  3. Secretary, Ministry of Finance, Member
  4. Secretary, Ministry of Industries, Production & Special Initiatives, Member
  5. Secretary, Capital Administration & Development, Member
  6. Secretary of the concerned provincial department, Member
  7. Ms. Roshan Khurshid Barocha, Balochistan, Quetta, Member
  8. Mr. Inayat Ullah Khan Kakar, Chamber of Commerce, Balochistan, Member
  9. Mr. Ahmed Hasan, Chenab Engineering, Faisalabad, Member
  10. Mr. Yawar Hayat, Owner Nestle Pakistan, Member
  11. Dr. Muhammad Akram, President AJK Chamber of Commerce, Mirpur, Member
  12. Jam Mazhar Hussain, Advocate, Member
  13. Mr. Ali Akbar, Country Director, Hashoo Foundation, Member
  14. Mian Waqas Masood, Islamabad, Member
  15. Syed Naqueeb Hassnain, Member
  16. Mr. Akber Khan, Vice President, FPCCI, Member
  17. Mr. Fazal Elahi Khan, Vice President, FPCCI, Member
  18. Executive Director, NAVTTC, Member/Secretary